Breadcrumbs

Ste. Genevieve Training

Classes are held at: Roziers Party Room, 130 Plaza Drive, Ste. Genevieve, Missouri  63670 (See Directions/Maps tab above for directions.)

For MSHA Training dates, sign-up, etc., please contact:

Deb Wiedwilt, 618-824-6512 or 618-824-6513
wiedwiltd@iecc.edu

Laurie Taylor, 618-879-9461
taylorl@iecc.edu


Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (Summer Semester: Closed on Fridays)

All dates are subject to change.

Payment accepted: Cash, Money Order (payable to Illinois Eastern Community Colleges), Credit/Debit Cards (Visa/MC)

Click on the training type below for dates and additional details.

Tuition Rate: $90.00 (per person)

2022 Dates    Class Times: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday,  August 12
Friday, September 9
Friday, October 14
Friday, November 4
Friday, December 9

If 10 or more from your organization require training, please contact Laurie Taylor to schedule.

Tuition Rate: $450 (per person)

Students must attend ALL 5 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2022 Dates    Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 12 - Friday, September 16
Monday, November 14 - Friday, November 18

 

Tuition Rate: $300 (per person)

Students must attend all 3 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2022 Dates         Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 12 - Wednesday, September 14
Monday, November 14 - Wednesday, November 16