Breadcrumbs

Ste. Genevieve Training

Classes are held at: Roziers Party Room, 130 Plaza Drive, Ste. Genevieve, Missouri  63670 (See Directions/Maps tab above for directions.)

If questions, please contact Laurie Taylor by e-mail  taylorl@iecc.edu
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (Summer Semester: Closed on Fridays)
 

All dates are subject to change.

Payment accepted: Cash, Money Order (payable to Illinois Eastern Community Colleges), Credit/Debit Cards (Visa/MC)

Click on the training type below for dates and additional details.

Tuition Rate: $90.00 (per person)

2021 Dates   Class Times: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, October 15
Friday, November 12
Friday, December 10 

2022 Dates    Class Times: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, January 21
Friday, February 18
Friday, March 11
Friday, April 8
Friday, May 6
Friday, June 10
Friday, July 8
Friday,  August 12
Friday, September 9
Friday, October 14
Friday, November 4
Friday, December 9

If 10 or more from your organization require training, please contact Laurie Taylor to schedule.

Tuition Rate: $450 (per person)

Students must attend ALL 5 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2021 Dates (EVERY OTHER MONTH)   Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

November 15 - 19

 

Tuition Rate: $300 (per person)

Students must attend all 3 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2021 Dates

No classes currently scheduled