Administration & Faculty

Administration and Support Staff


Theresa Marcotte, DNP, MSN, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health
marcottet@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2136


Carla Burgener
Administrative Asst. to Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health
burgenerc@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2137


Tami Higgs
Coordinator of Allied Health Support & Development
 higgst@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2140

 

 Faculty and Staff at our Colleges:

Wanda Douglas, MSN, RN,
FCC Department Head of Nursing/Assistant Professor
douglasw@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4524
 

Julie Bullard, BBA 
FCC Nursing Program Advisor
bullardj@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4520
 

Juliana Fleming, MSN, RN
Instructor
flemingj3@iecc.edu
618-842-3711. ext 4523
 

Karen Marks, MSN, RN
Instructor
marksk@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4522
 

Beth Wilson, MSN, RN
Instructor
wilsonb@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4526

Angie Williams, MSN, RN
LTC Department Head of Nursing/Associate Professor
williamsa@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1155
 

Kyrah Buchanan 
LTC Nursing Program Advisor
buchanank@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1130
 

Brittany Caparas, MSN, RN
Instructor
caparasb@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1115
 

Pauletta Gullett, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
gullettp@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1133
 

Laurie Jenkins, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
jenkinsl@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1109

Anne Hustad, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
OCC Department Head of Nursing/Professor
hustada@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2291
 

Linda Horn
OCC Nursing Program Advisor
hornl@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2246
 

Becky Coleman, MSN, RN
Instructor
colemanb@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2290


Cheryl Dill, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
dillc@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2240
 

Jacy Ghast, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ghastj@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2248
 

Shirley Smithenry, MSN, RN
Assistant Instructor
smithenrys@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2253

Kathy Hudson, MSN, RN
WVC Department Head of Nursing/Professor
hudsonk@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3436
 

Michelle Woods
WVC Nursing Program Advisor
woodsm8@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3431
 

Megan Bunnage, MSN, RN
Instructor
bunnagem@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3438
 

Vanessa Lowe, MSN, RN
Instructor
lowev@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3559
 

Jasmyne Lewis, MSN, RN
Instructor
 lewisj@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3438
 

Cori Witsman, MSN, RN
Instructor
witsmanc3@iecc.edu
618-262-8641, ext 3556