Breadcrumbs

Administration & Faculty

Administration and Support Staff


Anne Hustad, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Interim Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health
hustada@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2136, ext. 2291
 

Melissa Hines
Administrative Asst. to Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health
hinesm1@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2137


Lori Smith, RN
Interim Coordinator of Allied Health Support & Development
smithlo@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2140

 

 Faculty and Staff at our Colleges:

Wanda Douglas, MSN, RN
FCC Department Head of Nursing/Assistant Professor
douglasw@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4524

 

Julie Bullard
FCC Nursing Program Advisor
bullardj@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4520

 

Juliana Fleming, MSN, RN
Instructor
flemingj3@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4523

 

Karen Marks, MSN, RN
Instructor
marksk@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4522

 

Beth Wilson, MSN, RN, SANE
Instructor
wilsonb@iecc.edu
618-842-3711, ext 4526

Angie Williams, MSN, RN
LTC Department Head of Nursing/Associate Professor
williamsa@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1155
 

Kyrah Buchanan 
LTC Nursing Program Advisor
buchanank@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1130
 

Brittany Caparas, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNE
Instructor
caparasb@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1115
 

Pauletta Gullett, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
gullettp@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1133
 

Laurie Jenkins, MSN, RN, APRN
Assistant Professor
jenkinsl@iecc.edu
618-544-8657, ext 1109

Anne Hustad, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
OCC Department Head of Nursing/Professor
hustada@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2291
 

Linda Horn
OCC Nursing Program Advisor
hornl@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2246
 

Becky Coleman, MSN, RN
Instructor
colemanb@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2248


Cheryl Dill, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
dillc@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2240
 

Shirley Smithenry, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
smithenrys@iecc.edu
618-395-7777, ext 2253

Jasmyne Lewis, MSN, RN
WVC Department Head of Nursing/Instructor
lewisj@iecc.edu
618-262-8641 Ext 3438  

 

Michelle Woods
WVC Nursing Program Advisor
woodsm8@iecc.edu
618-262-8641 Ext 3431
 

Megan Bunnage, MSN, RN
Instructor
bunnagem@iecc.edu
618-262-8641 Ext 3557
 

Vanessa Lowe, MSN, RN
Instructor
lowev@iecc.edu
618-262-8641 Ext 3559
 

Clare Roosevelt, BSN, RN
Instructor
rooseveltc@iecc.edu 
618-262-8641 Ext 3559
 

Cori Stringfellow, MSN, RN
Instructor
stringfellowc@iecc.edu
618-262-8641 Ext 3556