BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Board of Trustees* is charged with establishing policy for the financing, governance, operation, and administration of Illinois Eastern Community Colleges (IECC).

Seven voting members are elected from the District at large. A non-voting student trustee is elected by a student referendum to serve a one-year term from April to March.



JAN RIDGELY (2021)
TRUSTEE
OLNEY



Dr. G. Andrew Fischer (2021)
CHAIRMAN
Mt. CARMEL



GARY CARTER (2023)
SECRETARY PRO TEMPORE
FAIRFIELD



BRENDA CULVER (2023)
VICE-CHAIR
NOBLE



JOHN D. BROOKS (2025)

TRUSTEE

HUTSONVILLE



ALAN HENAGER (2025)
TRUSTEE
Mt. Carmel

^{*}End of term appears in parenthesis after the name.