Content edited and saved!

Service Area and Office Locations

State Locations

 The Center serves Clay, Crawford, Edwards, Jasper, Lawrence, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, and White counties of the Illinois Eastern Community College District; also Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Moultrie, and Shelby counties of the Lake Land College District.  

Small Business Development Center Main Office
218 East Main Street
Olney, IL.
Click here to email SBDC

SBDC Outreach Offices             
Mattoon, IL
IL WorkNet Center
305 Richmond Ave East Mattoon, IL 61938

Mattoon Chamber of Commerce
500 Broadway, Mattoon, IL 61938
Effingham, IL
Effingham Chamber of Commerce
903 N. Keller Dr., Effingham, IL 62401
Marshall, IL
LLC Eastern Region Center (Forsythe Center)
224 S. Sixth St., Marshall, IL 62441
Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!