Content edited and saved!

Administration, Faculty, & Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Theresa Marcotte, DNP, MSN, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

marcottet@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2136

Carla Burgener
Administrative Asst. to Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

burgenerc@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2137

Tami Higgs
Coordinator of Allied Health Support & Development

 higgst@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2140


 Faculty and Staff 


 

Frontier Community College
Wanda Douglas, MSN, RN,
FCC Department Head of Nursing/Assistant Professor

douglasw@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4524

Julie Crawford, BBA, FCC Nursing Program Advisor

crawfordj@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4520

Brittany Harris, MSN, RN
Instructor

harrisb6@iecc.edu

618-842-3711

Karen Marks, MSN, RN
Instructor

marksk@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4522

Beth Wilson, MSN, RN
Instructor

wilsonb@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4526


 

Lincoln Trail College

Angie Williams, MSN, RN,
LTC Department Head of Nursing/Associate Professor

williamsa@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1155

Kyrah Buchanan, LTC Nursing Program Advisor

buchanank@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1130

Carole Fusco, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

fuscoc@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1111

Brenda Grove, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

groveb@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1115

Pauletta Gullett, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

gullettp@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1133


 

Olney Central College

Anne Hustad, MSN, RN, CNE
OCC Department Head of Nursing/Associate Professor

hustada@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2291

Linda Horn, OCC Nursing Program Advisor

hornl@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2246

Cheryl Dill, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

dillc@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2240

Jacy Ghast, MSN, RN
Instructor

ghastj@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2248

Shirley Smithenry, MSN, RN
Assistant Instructor

smithenrys@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2253


 

Wabash Valley College

Kathy Hudson, MSN, RN
WVC Department Head of Nursing/Professor

hudsonk@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3436

Michelle Pynckel, WVC Nursing Program Advisor

pynckelm@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3431

Megan Bunnage, MSN, RN
Instructor

bunnagem@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3438

 Becky Coleman, MSN, RN
Instructor

colemanb@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3557

Judy Hudson, MSN, RN
Associate Professor

hudsonj@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3559

 

XXXXX

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!