Content edited and saved!


In June 2015 Illinois Eastern Community Colleges received notification of a successful reaccreditation from the Higher Learning Commission.  Under the Open Pathway model, IECC follows the Open Pathway 10-Year Cycle making periodic submissions over the course of the next 10 years.

For more information, click here.

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!