OCC Phi Theta Kappa Chapter Inducts New Members

Photo of New PTK Members
Mar 01, 2021

Olney Central College’s Phi Theta Kappa chapter held its new member induction ceremony on Feb. 18.

Those installed include Luke Allen, Jack Bettis, Timia Butler, Camden Cowger, Drew Dillon, Blake Donnan, Tristan Elder, Allison Harris, Katelyn Hawkins, Ellie Hill, Bailey Lewis, Daniel Lewis, Melissa Lindley, Gabrielle Lyell, Lexi Marshall, Katelyn Miller, Tonya Moseley, William Newby, Shantel Nichols, Siera Nichols, Blaine Niebrugge, Kasondra Ninness, Tristen Payne, Emilia Rose, Sydney Rudolphi, Renae Russell, Shelby Scarbrough, Shane Seessengood, Molly Sheehan, Danae Sowers, Ethan Steber, Marcus Stennett, Caleb Thomas, Melissa Townsend, Gabriell Weber, Ryan Wilborn, Tayler Wilson, Jenna Zumbahlen and Nicholas Zwilling.

Phi Theta Kappa is an international honorary society for students attending two-year colleges. To be eligible for membership, a student must have a 3.5 GPA or higher.