Athletics

fcc_bobcats athletics

Frontier Community College is a Division I team and a Region 24 college of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA).  FCC competes in Men's Baseball, Women's Softball, and Women's Volleyball.  FCC's mascot is a bobcat, and the school colors are black and gold.

Students can attend baseball games on campus at FNB Field, located next to The Bobcat Den.  Off campus, softball games are held at Southwest Park, and Women's Volleyball competes in the Center Street School gymnasium.

To learn more about FCC athletics, visit our athletics website.  The schedule for each time is available on the athletics website, but fans can follow our athletics program on Facebook and Twitter for the most recent schedule updates.  All games are subject to change due to inclement weather or other conflicts.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Brandon Benton / bentonb@iecc.edu

Assistant Coach - Jimmy Brenneman / brennemanj@iecc.edu

Assistant Coach - Zach Gerch / gerchz@iecc.edu

Assistant Coach - Adrian Texidor / diazc2@iecc.edu

Follow the team on Twitter here.

Visit the team's website here.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Marty Slover / sloverm@iecc.edu

Assistant Coach - Jeremy Ellis / ellisj@iecc.edu

Visit the team's website here.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Nixie Hnetkovsky / hnetkovskyn@iecc.edu

Visit the team's website here