Content edited and saved!

Nursing Information Sessions

All applicants must attend a nursing information session prior to application submission.  Please contact the Nursing Program Advisor at the college site for details regarding upcoming information sessions.

Frontier Community College - Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Information Sessions

CONTACT JULIE CRAWFORD, 618-842-3711, EXTENSION 4520 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION


Lincoln Trail College - Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Information Sessions

CONTACT CHERYL KNIGHT AT 618-544-8657, EXTENSION 1151 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Thursday, October 16, 10:00 a.m., Williams Hall, Faculty Office

Friday, October 31, 10:00 a.m., Williams Hall, Faculty Office

Friday, November 7, 9:00 a.m., Williams Hall, Faculty Office

Tuesday, November 18, 8:30 a.m., Williams Hall, Faculty Office


Olney Central College - Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Information Sessions

CONTACT LINDA HORN AT 618-395-7777, EXTENSION 2246 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION


Wabash Valley College - Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Information Sessions

CONTACT MICHELLE PYNCKEL, 618-262-8641, EXTENSION 3431 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Tuesday, November 4, 10:30 a.m., Science Buiding, Rm 55

Monday, December 8, 2:30 p.m., Science Building, Rm 55

Thursday, December 18, 9:00 a.m., Science Building, Rm 55

Friday, January 9, 12:30 p.m., Science Building, Rm 55

Wednesday, January 21, 8:30 a.m., Science Building, Rm 55

Tuesday, February 3, 9:00 a.m., Science Building, Rm 55

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!