Content edited and saved!

Administration, Faculty, & Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Tammy Fralicker, RN, MSN

Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

fralickert@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2136

Carla Burgener
Administrative Asst. to Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

burgenerc@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2137

Mary Corry
Coordinator of Allied Health Support & Development

 corrym@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2140


 Faculty and Staff 


 

Frontier Community College
Theresa Marcotte, RN, MSN, FCC Department Head of Nursing

marcottet@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4522

Julie Crawford, FCC Nursing Program Advisor

crawfordj@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4520

Susan Adams, RN, PhD

adamss@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4526

Wanda Douglas, RN, MSN

douglasw@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4524

Vicky Lemons, RN, BSN

lemonsv@iecc.edu

618-842-3711, ext 4529 


 

Lincoln Trail College

Angie Williams, RN, MSN, LTC Department Head of Nursing

williamsa@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1155

Cheryl Knight, LTC Nursing Program Advisor

knightc@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1151

Carole Fusco, RN, MSN

fuscoc@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1111

Brenda Grove, RN, MSN

groveb@iecc.edu

618-544-8657, ext 1115


 

Olney Central College

Anne Hustad, RN, MSN, OCC Department Head of Nursing

hustada@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2291

Linda Horn, OCC Nursing Program Advisor

hornl@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2246

Cheryl Dill, RN, MSN

dillc@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2240

Holly Farley, RN, MSN

farleyh@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, 2248

Jacy Ghast, RN, MSN

ghastj@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2290

Shirley Smithenry, RN, MSN

smithenrys@iecc.edu

618-395-7777, ext 2253


 

Wabash Valley College

Kathy Hudson, RN, MSN, WVC Department Head of Nursing

hudsonk@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3436

Michelle Pynckel, WVC Nursing Program Advisor

pynckelm@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3431

Megan Heindselman, RN, MSN

heindselmanm@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3556

Judy Hudson, RN, MSN

hudsonj@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3559

Teresa Odom, RN, MSN

diekmannt@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3438

 Amy Scamman, RN, MSN

scammana@iecc.edu

618-262-8641, ext 3557

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!