Content edited and saved!

District Administration

Roger Browning
Chief Finance Officer

Tara Buerster
Director of Human Resources

Chris Cantwell
Dean, Academic & Student Support Services/Chief Academic Officer

Alex Cline
Director of Information and Communications Technology

LeAnn Hartleroad
Associate Dean, Grants and Institutional Development

Michael Thomas
Dean of Workforce Education

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!