Content edited and saved!

Board Schedule of Meetings 2015

Resolved, that the Board of Trustees regular monthly meetings shall be held as follows during the calendar year 2015:

            Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 7 p.m., Olney Central College

            Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 7 p.m., Lincoln Trail College

            Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 7 p.m., Frontier Community College

            Monday, April 20, 2015, 5:30 p.m., Wabash Valley College

            Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 7 p.m., Olney Central College

            Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 7 p.m., Wabash Valley College

            Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 7 p.m., Frontier Community College

            Tuesday, August 18, 2015, 7 p.m., Lincoln Trail College

            Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 7 p.m., Olney Central College

            Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 7 p.m., Wabash Valley College

            Tuesday, November 17, 2015, 7 p.m., Frontier Community College

            Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 7 p.m., Lincoln Trail College

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!