BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Board of Trustees is charged with establishing policy for the financing, governance, operation, and administration of Illinois Eastern Community Colleges (IECC).

Seven voting members are elected from the District atlarge, each serving a six-year term. (End of term appears beside name below.) A non-voting student trustee is elected by a student referendum to serve a one-year term from April to March.



Brenda Culver (2023) Vice-Chair Noble



GARY CARTER (2023)
CHAIRMAN
FAIRFIELD



BARBARA SHIMER (2027)
SECRETARY PRO TEMPORE
ROBINSON



JAN RIDGELY (2027)
TRUSTEE
OLNEY



JOHN D. BROOKS (2025)

TRUSTEE

HUTSONVILLE



BRADY WALDROP (2027)
TRUSTEE
LAWRENCEVILLE



ALAN HENAGER (2025)
TRUSTEE
Mt. CARMEL