ADMINISTRATION

A Message From IECC...



Thank you for taking the time to learn more about Illinois Eastern Community Colleges. Our four distinctive Colleges – Frontier Community College, Lincoln Trail College, Olney Central College, and Wabash Valley College – provide numerous opportunities for students to grow, discover new interests, and develop the skills they need to secure their future. Whether you are a first-time student, updating your skills, or taking classes for self-improvement, **our Colleges are ready to help you achieve your goals.**

At IECC, we are committed to changing the lives of our students through the delivery of a **high quality and affordable** college education. The efforts of our faculty and staff have earned us numerous awards at the state and local levels, and we are consistently **among the most highly ranked community colleges in the nation.** Despite our distinguished record of excellence, we are

continually looking for ways to enhance teaching and learning in our classrooms. One of the ways we do this is by making sure that our students are a part of a close-knit community that works together. Our faculty, staff, and coaches will know you by name, and our small classroom environments are ideal places to build friendships that will benefit you long after you have earned your degree or certificate.

If you have not had the opportunity to visit one of our Colleges, I would highly encourage you to arrange a visit to learn more about everything we have to offer. Consider this your invitation to change your future at IECC.

Sincerely,

RYAN GOWER, PH.D. CHANCELLOR

COLLEGE PRESIDENTS



GERALD (JAY) EDGREN, Ph.D. FCC PRESIDENT



RYAN GOWER, PH.D.

LTC INTERIM PRESIDENT



RODNEY RANES
OCC PRESIDENT



MATT FOWLER, Ph.D.
WVC PRESIDENT

DISTRICT OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Alex Cline...... Director of Information and Communications Technology

Ryan Gower, Ph.D. Interim Chief Academic Officer

Dana Hart Interim Director of Human Resources

Ryan Hawkins Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Renee Smith Board Secretary

Mike Thomas...... Dean of Workforce Education